Danmark

 

ARAS Security samarbejdspartnere i Danmark.

 


 

Danmark

       
Bravida Danmark A/S Tel. 43 22 11 00 www.bravida.dk
Kemp & Lauritzen A/S Tel. 43 66 88 88 www.kemp-lauritzen.dk
Dan Group Alarm Syd A/S​ Tel. 55 72 19 00 www.dangroupalarm.dk
SIKOM Danmark A/S Tel. 87 64 60 00 www.sikomdanmark.dk
Omega Security Service ApS Tel. 86 81 55 61 www.omegasecurity.dk
G4S Security Services A/S Tel. 70 33 00 40 www.g4s.dk
Jansson Alarm A/S Tel. 79 42 01 00 www.jansson.dk
Actas A/S Tel. 70 26 58 58 www.actas.dk
JMS Alarm ApS Tel. 60 21 85 60 www.jmsalarm.dk
El:CON A/S Tel. 72 66 70 00  www.elcon.dk
Lyngby Låse og Alarm Tel. 45 88 60 88 www.lyngbylaase.dk
KIBO Sikring A/S Tel. 70 10 70 77 www.kibosikring.dk
Multi-Tech A/S Tel. 59 50 40 04 www.multi-tech.dk
SuperVision Alarmteknik ApS Tel. 70 23 93 10 www.supervisionalarm.dk
Securitas A/S Tel. 43 43 43 88 www.securitas.dk
Bagger Låse & Alarm A/S Tel. 58 52 85 65 www.bagger-laase.dk
BNJ Sikring ApS Tel. 30 95 04 06 www.bnjteknik.dk
Mariendal Electrics Tel. 70 10 20 77 www.mariendal.dk
Stanley Security A/S Tel. 70 23 49 49 www.stanleysecurity.dk
Acon Group Tel. 70 23 85 88 www.acon-group.dk
BP Soendergaard A/S Tel. 86 32 32 99 www.bps-el.dk
SIF Gruppen A/S Tel. 39 75 07 50 www.sif.dk
Wicotec Kirkebjerg A/S Tel. 44 22 00 00 www.wk.dk
DKTV Sikring A/S Tel. 69 12 12 50 www.danskkabeltv.dk
Frandsen El A/S Tel. 43 43 34 34 www.frandsen-el.dk
ACN Sikring ApS Tel. 72 13 31 33 www.acnsikring.dk
Strøm Hansen A/S Tel. 96 32 60 00 www.stroemhansen.dk
Sikring Nord A/S Tel. 72 11 81 28 www.sikringnord.com
Låse-Specialisten Tel. 36 30 03 75 www.laase.dk
Lund & Erichsen Elteknik A/S Tel. 96 26 44 44 www.l-e.dk
Telesikring A/S Tel. 70 13 32 33 www.telesikring.dk
Lytzen IT Tel. 88 32 87 88 www.lytzenit.dk
ProSikring ApS Tel. 31 68 23 28 www.prosikring.com
Søndergaard EL A/S Tel. 97 42 07 99 www.hs-el.dk
Safeway Security ApS Tel. 70 22 45 11 www.safeway-security.dk
JO Sikring Tel. 44 50 70 70 www.josikring.dk
Højgaard El og Sikring Tel. 21 45 60 64 www.elogsikring.dk
KP Sikring ApS Tel. 70 55 54 53 www.kp-sikring.dk

ABS Alarm og Sikkerhed A/S

Tel. 70 20 00 99

www.absalarm.dk

Caverion Danmark A/S

Tel. 76 23 23 23

www.caverion.dk

Dahlberg Låse

Tel. 33 22 12 12

www.dahlberglaase.dk

Elektrogården Sorø ApS  Tel. 57 83 47 30 www.elektrogaarden.dk
CERTEGO A/S Tel. 33 12 12 12 www.certego.dk

Elsec A/S

Tel. 36 89 90 80

www.elsec.dk

A/H LÅSEMONTAGE

Tel. 36 70 60 30

www.ah-laasemontage.dk

Erik Lytzen A/S

Tel. 65 99 80 00

www.lytzen.dk

Freund Elektronik A/S Tel. 66 16 24 14 www.freund.dk
Fugmann A/S Tel. 36 15 05 05 www.fugmann.dk
High View ApS Tel. 46 18 02 00 www.highview.dk
Haderslev El-teknik ApS Tel. 73 53 00 00 www.el-teknik.dk
Hammerum El A/S Tel. 97 11 66 77 www.hammerumel.dk
Henning Mortensen A/S Tel. 86 82 44 44 www.henning-mortensen.dk
Holmedal El Tel. 50 55 17 56 www.holmedal-el.dk
Insta A/S Tel. 55 50 16 94 www.insta-as.dk
ISS Facility Services A/S Tel. 38 17 17 17 www.dk.issworld.com
Kontakt ApS Tel. 43 53 17 34 www.kontakt-aps.dk
Linde-El A/S Tel. 66 12 12 65 www.linde-el.dk
Mejlshede Låse A/S Tel. 35 39 39 39 www.mejlshede.dk
O&J Brand & Sikring A/S Tel. 75 14 50 55 www.oj-sikring.dk
Riel A/S Tel. 70 70 20 23 www.riel.as
SD Sikring ApS Tel. 70 11 22 47 www.sd-sikring.dk
Securicom Sikkerhedssystemer A/S Tel. 70 26 61 77 www.securicom.dk
Securitec A/S Tel. 88 44 20 40 www.securitec.dk
SET Sikring A/S Tel. 96 21 42 00 www.set-sikring.dk
Tmh Teknik ApS Tel. 48 17 06 68 www.tmhteknik.dk
VS Automatic A/S Tel. 75 64 18 99 www.vs-automatic.dk
Zipp Systems ApS Tel. 70 70 24 54 www.zippsystems.dk