Danmark

 

ARAS Security samarbejdspartnere i Danmark.

 


 

Danmark

Lindpro A/S Tel. 70 10 16 17 www.lindpro.dk
Bravida Danmark A/S Tel. 43 22 11 00 www.bravida.dk
Kemp & Lauritzen A/S Tel. 43 66 88 88 www.kemp-lauritzen.dk
Dan Group Alarm Syd A/S​ Tel. 55 72 19 00 www.dangroupalarm.dk
Nokas Teknik A/S Tel. 70 20 22 20 www.nokas.dk
Omega Security Service ApS Tel. 86 81 55 61 www.omegasecurity.dk
G4S Security Services A/S Tel. 70 33 00 40 www.g4s.dk
Jansson Alarm A/S Tel. 79 42 01 00 www.jansson.dk
Actas A/S Tel. 70 26 58 58 www.actas.dk
JMS Alarm ApS Tel. 60 21 85 60 www.jmsalarm.dk
El:CON A/S Tel. 72 66 70 00  www.elcon.dk
Lyngby Låse og Alarm Tel. 45 88 60 88 www.lyngbylaase.dk
KIBO Sikring A/S Tel. 70 10 70 77 www.kibosikring.dk
Dan Group Alarm Skive A/S​ Tel. 70 23 23 44 www.dgss.dk
SuperVision Alarmteknik ApS Tel. 70 23 93 10 www.supervisionalarm.dk
Securitas A/S Tel. 43 43 43 88 www.securitas.dk
Bagger Låse & Alarm A/S Tel. 58 52 85 65 www.bagger-laase.dk
BNJ Sikring ApS Tel. 30 95 04 06 www.bnjteknik.dk
Mariendal Electrics Tel. 70 10 20 77 www.mariendal.dk
Stanley Security A/S Tel. 70 23 49 49 www.stanleysecurity.dk
Acon Group Tel. 70 23 85 88 www.acon-group.dk
BP Electric A/S Tel. 86 32 32 99 www.bpelectric.dk
SIF Gruppen A/S Tel. 39 75 07 50 www.sif.dk
Wicotec Kirkebjerg A/S Tel. 44 22 00 00 www.wk.dk
DKTV Sikring A/S Tel. 69 12 12 50 www.danskkabeltv.dk
Frandsen El A/S Tel. 43 43 34 34 www.frandsen-el.dk
ACN Sikring ApS Tel. 72 13 31 33 www.acnsikring.dk
Strøm Hansen A/S Tel. 96 32 60 00 www.stroemhansen.dk
Multi-Tech A/S Tel. 59 50 40 04 www.multi-tech.dk
SVG Danmark ApS Tel. 70 20 15 26 www.svgdanmark.dk
Lund & Erichsen Elteknik A/S Tel. 96 26 44 44 www.l-e.dk
Telesikring A/S Tel. 70 13 32 33 www.telesikring.dk
Låse-Specialisten Tel. 36 30 03 75 www.laase.dk
VINCENTZ AS ApS Tel. 70 22 02 20 www.vincentz.dk
Lytzen IT Tel. 88 32 87 88 www.lytzenit.dk
ProSikring ApS Tel. 31 68 23 28 www.prosikring.com
Søndergaard EL A/S Tel. 97 42 07 99 www.hs-el.dk
Safeway Security ApS Tel. 70 22 45 11 www.safeway-security.dk
JO Sikring Tel. 44 50 70 70 www.josikring.dk
Højgaard El og Sikring Tel. 21 45 60 64 www.elogsikring.dk
KP Vagt ApS Tel. 70 70 25 01 www.kp-vagt.dk

ABS Alarm og Sikkerhed A/S

Tel. 70 20 00 99

www.absalarm.dk

Caverion Danmark A/S

Tel. 76 23 23 23

www.caverion.dk

Dahlberg Låse

Tel. 33 22 12 12

www.dahlberglaase.dk

Elektrogården Sorø ApS  Tel. 57 83 47 30 www.elektrogaarden.dk
       

Elsec A/S

Tel. 36 89 90 80

www.elsec.dk

ELTEL Networks A/S

Tel. 88 13 50 00

www.eltelnetworks.com

Erik Lytzen A/S

Tel. 65 99 80 00

www.lytzen.dk

Freund Elektronik A/S Tel. 66 16 24 14 www.freund.dk
Fugmann A/S Tel. 36 15 05 05 www.fugmann.dk
H. Helbo Hansen A/S  Tel. 88 20 30 40 www.helbo.dk
Haderslev El-teknik ApS Tel. 73 53 00 00 www.el-teknik.dk
Hammerum El A/S Tel. 97 11 66 77 www.hammerumel.dk
Henning Mortensen A/S Tel. 86 82 44 44 www.henning-mortensen.dk
Hoffmann A/S Tel. 4329 9000  www.hoffmann.dk
Holmedal El Tel. 50 55 17 56 www.holmedal-el.dk
HP Alarm A/S Tel. 70 26 57 57 www.hpalarm.dk
Insta A/S Tel. 55 50 16 94 www.insta-as.dk
ISS Facility Services A/S Tel. 38 17 17 17 www.dk.issworld.com
Kontakt ApS Tel. 43 53 17 34 www.kontakt-aps.dk
Linde-El A/S Tel. 66 12 12 65 www.linde-el.dk
Mejlshede Låse A/S Tel. 35 39 39 39 www.mejlshede.dk
O&J Brand & Sikring A/S Tel. 75 14 50 55 www.oj-sikring.dk
       
PE Låseteknik ApS Tel. 70 20 39 89 www.pelaase.dk
Riel A/S Tel. 70 70 20 23 www.riel.as
SD Sikring ApS Tel. 70 11 22 47 www.sd-sikring.dk
Securicom Sikkerhedssystemer A/S Tel. 70 26 61 77 www.securicom.dk
Securitec A/S Tel. 88 44 20 40 www.securitec.dk
SET Sikring A/S Tel. 96 21 42 00 www.set-sikring.dk
Tmh Teknik ApS Tel. 48 17 06 68 www.tmhteknik.dk
VS Automatic A/S Tel. 75 64 18 99 www.vs-automatic.dk
Zipp Systems ApS Tel. 70 70 24 54 www.zippsystems.dk